Page background

Faculty Directory by Study Program

HEAD OF EUROPEAN BUSINESS STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Jurij Toplak, Ph.D., Associate Professor
T: 02 25 01 997
E: jurij.toplak@almamater.si
HEAD OF SOCIAL GERONTOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Marija Ovsenik, Ph.D., Professor
T: 02 25 01 997
E: marija.ovsenik@almamater.si
HEAD OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Tanja Bagar, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
T: 059 333 074
E: tanja.bagar@almamater.si
HEAD OF HEALTH PROGRAMS
Gregor Pivec, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: gregor.pivec@almamater.si
HEAD OF ARCHIVES AND RECORDS MANAGEMENT
Peter Pavel Klasinc Ph.D., Assistant Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: peter.klasinc@almamater.si
DEAN OF DANCE ACADEMY
Svebor Sećak, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: svebor.secak@almamater.si
HEAD OF PHYSICAL THERAPY DEPARTMENT
Mladen Herc
T: 059 333 073
E: mladen.herc@almamater.si
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT FOR STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT
Mario Plenkovič, Ph.D., Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: mario.plenkovic@almamater.si
DEAN OF FACULTY INSTITUTUM STUDIORUM HUMANITATIS
Polona Tratnik, Ph.D., Associate Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: polona.tratnik@almamater.si
HEAD OF HUMANITIES STUDIES FOR FOREIGN STUDENTS
Creston Davis, Ph.D., Associate Professor
T: 02 25 01 999
E: creston.davis@almamater.si